Skład Osobowy

Kierownik Zakładu prof. zw. dr hab. inż. Janusz Zieliński  (24) 3672250            Janusz.Zielinski@pw.edu.pl                    
     
Nauczyciele akademicy    
dr hab. inż. Halyna Marshalok (24) 3672199 Halyna.Marshalok@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Barbara Liszyńska (24) 3672120 Barbara.Liszynska@pw.edu.pl
dr Blandyna Osowiecka (24) 3672244 Blandyna.Osowiecka@pw.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Gurdzińska (24) 3672233 Elzbieta.Gurdzinska@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Wiesława Ciesińska (24) 3672168 Wieslawa.Ciesinska@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Tatiana Brzozowska (24) 3672199 Tatiana.Brzozowska@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Makomaski (24) 3672211 Grzegorz.Makomaski@pw.edu.pl
     
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni    
inż. Tadeusz Karpiński (24) 3672170
(24) 3672117
Tadeusz.Karpinski@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Robert Kołodziejski (24) 3672170
(24) 3672231
Robert.Kolodziejski@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Karolina Brzezińska (24) 3672211
(24) 3672246
Karolina.Brzezinska@pw.edu.pl